WHAT ARE FRIENDS FOR???

With a recent private converstion with my pal Groove…..this is how he has described for me my typical day:

"…there you have it, blogging 70% jobo 20% chatting 10%…"

What are friends for if not to tell it as it is!!!?!!!

One thought on “WHAT ARE FRIENDS FOR???”

  1. I think from experience you know that I hvae the exact same schedule!In fact I want to buy a laptop this summer so that I can chat on my laptop and jobo on the other. BTW:I start my new jobo in June so no more Mac!Booo hooo!!!!

    BooHoo indeed! Good luck with your new jobo!

Leave a Reply

