2 MA FANS!!!

I missed you too!!! So much!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

Finally, my exam is done and handed in. Now I can chill and relax kidogo. Good luck to all of you who are yet to maliza theirs.

Can't wait for rugby weekend, as this flyer will testify why:

Rugby Sevens Afterparty

Rugby Sevens Afterparty

Flyer from www.keuk.org 

This is what they will sing among other songs……WWOIII, can't wait for this weekend πŸ˜€

Video 1

Video 2 (my ringtone – but do I say :D)

Video 3 (Man U damu…..LOL)

Vids courtesy of Michiv.de

My sources in Nairobi tell me that Juakali is a must see! This show is one you can't afford to miss. So, see y'all there. I will be the one with a digital camera and a camcorder on each hand! DON'T WANT TO MISS A THING!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

_____________________________________________________________

Side Bar: Sandman and all the peoples celebrating their B-Days this month……HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! *kisses and hugs from Mocha!* you better pokea dem lol πŸ˜€ Sandman, what happened to the e-party? Ebu holla!

Side Bar 2: BJ……tuko pamoja. I haven't disowned you.

Side Bar 3: Milo…..where art thou?

Side Bar 4: I really missed this ISH……now that am back, WHAT'S NEW?

Edit: 26 May 2006

5 thoughts on “2 MA FANS!!!”

  1. You got that right Groove…see you there! I will be full paparazzi mode! LOL!!! Besides, this gig is value for money…..£10 for two artists…….that's a fiver each. SEE YOU THERE FOR SURE!!!

  2. Good to have you back!Hope the exam went well and happy bashing!

    LOL….I am so glad to be back. It didn't go so well 😦 So, I will definately unleash stress on this day.

  3. Back with a bang, I see. Great post.

    You enjoy your weekend to the max. Glad to have you back.

    Hope I'll get to see some of those matches from the Uzbec.

    LOL….I thought you had furad at me like a ndao tihihihihihi! Glad to see we are still buds! Have a timam weekend too! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

