Mocha! News – A Blog Update!!!

Well, a lot has happened in the past two weeks…..but I didn’t want to focus on me last week coz it was my mum’s birthday. For once, let some of my attention be focused on someone I love and is important to me.

Now, regular programming resumes and I can tell you, I have lots to say up in here, but my hands are kinda tired and since I haven’t done a podcast since my first one……I will update my diary with one.

So, bare with me while I clear my throat and prepare my vocal cords for probably the longest podcast I will ever do.

Topics to be discussed:

  • What I have been up to so far this summer
  • How was Glasgow?
  • What I have discovered about myself this season
  • Will I or won’t I be pulling a KM (sorry gal) and asking Shiroh to get off my seat in the bilas train?

So, keep it here and keep it locked…….

3 thoughts on “Mocha! News – A Blog Update!!!”

  1. Can’t wait!Now why this mambo of train hopping?As for me I am going to hop onto the train around Dec or so!So Nick and co keep things in order for me!

    LOL……at least you are in control on when you get back on it. No such luck for this sister here, but I am not complaining…..I had fun vibaya! 😉

  2. Ooh, I’m an American but I’ve been to Glasgow – it’s freaking cold in the winter!

    Yes it is. I wouldn’t go there in the winter.

Leave a Reply

