E A Fabrics and Graffiti

Kanga/lesso

Picture courtesy of GlobalFrontiers

First it was Kikoy….

now it is the Lesso (kanga).

As I was browsing the April issue of Mimi Magazine, I came across an article about the Lesso. To be more precise, a design house called LaLesso.

I wouldn’t mind buying the garments, so a trip to Brick Lane (a stockist) is in order. I will update you on the prices, etc.

As for my weekend, it was off the hook.

I didn’t know some things existed until I attended this event. More soon, with pictures to boot.

Happy Monday peoples! 😉

3 thoughts on “E A Fabrics and Graffiti”

Leave a Reply

