The Movies in Parts…

Looks like this year is a movie season for part(s) 2,3,4…..you know what I mean.

 Spiderman 3

Pirates of the Carribean 3

Shrek 3

Fantastic Four

Oceans 13

The Bourne Ultimatum

Rush Hour 3

…..aaiiiii, click here for more movies and trailers!

Alafu, there is a new kid on the block – Transformers!

After reading ‘Tato’s review of SM3, even before reading it, I was so eager to go watch this movie. Afterall, I watched the first two on big screen, round 3 will not be an exception. Never have been so excited to see a movie that I knew it wouldn’t disappoint.

As I sat down waiting for the movie to start, one thing kept crossing my mind over and over again. Who discovered that corn could pop and be made into a snack? A favourite movie snack at that. OK…..minor digression!

Let me tell you (if you didn’t know)…..the graphics, the action, the surprise moments (jump off your sit or kidogo tuu), the plot…….WOW WOW WOW!!!

Nick, I beg to differ on your ending begging for part 4. I don’t see one coming, not like the ending for part 2. Shame! 😦

Spiderman 3 is a must see on the big screen.

People kept dying (or so I thought). That black goo thingy…..superb! MJ singing…LOL!!! Buying a camera for $100 and extra for film…….LMAO moment! Four villains…..WACHA TUU!!! Street and Jazz Bar dance scene….TIHIHIHIHI!

GO WATCH IT IF YOU HAVEN’T!

Next………Pirates of the Caribbean:At Worlds End. I might as well use the money off tokens I got.

Mocha!’s TunePick: 3LW feat JD – Feelin’ You 

9 thoughts on “The Movies in Parts…”

  1. Yup, it’s the year of sequels for sure! But for some weird reason, my movie watching mojo has just plumetted vibaya! Yaani hata 300 bado sijaona.

  2. i guess i should try and go watch Spidey. Me and the big screen dont usually get along. I need to forward some of the waana in movies nowadays

  3. Like EGM This days I have lost mojo for movies, last movie I watched was Departed. But still I would watch SPM3! Oceans 12 was sooo boring I don’t understand why 13! But rush Hour I love

  4. @egm…i feel you on that movie mojo vibe. I get it too sometimes, but then again one has to have variety in life and since I enjoy watching movies…then so be it!

    @udi….i agree with you about the waana in the movies, but that won’t put me off just yet.

    @acolyte….ebu harakisha and catch up with the on-going trend.

    @pointy…..Departed was and still is off the hook.Waiting for the DVD price to shuka at Amazon I purchase me a copy. Rush Hour is hilarious judging from the trailer. I will watch it big screen just for comedic purposes!

  5. I should make a point to catch all of them, haki its been a looong while since i big screened! Then you mention popcorn. I absolutely love it!

  6. @aegeus…..no movie watching experience is complete bila popcorn. I tried it once and I didnt enjoy the movie just coz of those mahindiz. Love ’em to bits too! I hate it though when they get stuck in your teeth near the gums.

  7. I guess I’m the only one that dharaus popcorn. I can’t stand them! I have forced myself to like them kadhaa times bila success. So it’s MBP for me. Movies Bila Popcorn

  8. Brush them teeth and floss like i do – i do hate it too and am obsessive about getting them out of where they hide! 😀 see any there? tihiii!!

Leave a Reply

