3TOC sent me an alarm

……and ‘kindly’ asked me to do the following, but before all that, here are the RULES:

1)WE HAVE TO POST THESE RULES BEFORE WE GIVE YOU THE FACTS.

2)PLAYERS START WITH 8 RANDOM FACTS/HABITS ABOUT THEMSELVES.

3)PEOPLE WHO ARE TAGGED NEED TO WRITE THEIR OWN BLOG AND THEIR 8 THINGS AND POST THESE.

4) AT THE END OF YOUR BLOG POST, YOU NEED TO CHOOSE 8 PEOPLE TO GET TAGGED AND LIST THEIR NAMES (Scared yet…..you better be!)

5)DON’T FORGET TO LEAVE THEM A COMMENT TELLING THEM THEY ARE TAGGED, AND TO READ YOUR BLOG

Well, let me get cracking…..

a) I always say ‘Excuse Me’ with every burp and fart I do in public/private (unless I am sleeping). Even if you didn’t hear it, I will still say it. How will you know? I will have a very cheeky grin on my face.

b) I love my chewing gum. After every meal or drink, I have to have a piece of gum in my mouth. I also make sure that it is tasteless before I throw it away…..that could be hours after I have put it in my mouth. My ‘purse’ never misses a pack.

c) I think I have a switch in my brain that flicks without me knowing. I can’t even explain some of the mood swings I get half the time. So, if you don’t like what you hear or see from Mocha!, chances are I ain’t aware of it and if its negative…..stay well clear of me.

d) I stopped stocking fizzy drinks. I only drink the stuff when I am outside my diggs. Even then its a rare treat. I tend to stick to fruity drinks, redbull or……eeewww, water!

e) I am very particular when it comes to my stuff. If you touch something in my space and put it back the wrong way, alarm bells in my head start ringing and I put it back to its original state. Annoying to the other party, but a calming effect on me. Acute ‘OCD’ perhaps….I don’t know.

f) I love having ice-cream before I go to sleep. Now I know why my throat is still sore since my last cold. My freezer is always stocked with the stuff. Even if I dont have proper food in the diggs…..that’s fine as long as there is ice-cream in the freezer. 2 tubs of Hagen Daas – Cookies and Cream being my favourite and most expensive ice-cream indulgence.

g) The only thing I miss about Nai is my family, food and nightlife.

h) I am no longer on this bangwagon and I am loving it.

Those are my eight…….now who should I tapo:

  • The ever evasive Milo…..do the necessary and no help from GB
  • 1 Kyuk…….what you waiting for! In English and German please, I wanna refresh my Deutch.
  •  Jiwe…..lets see what this alter ego has to say
  • Maza….anza zako nane
  • Msanii…..do hivyo basi dadii!
  • Pointi…..point us towards your eight
  • Aco…….before you go back to work
  • Last but not least……Kipepeo

Off to shout from the blogging roof tops…..I hope they bloody hear me!

Have a nice weekend. I am going to be in seclution this weekend….I need a rest!

Mocha!’s TunePick: Freddy Cole – Take A Little Time To Smile

9 thoughts on “3TOC sent me an alarm”

  1. MAD MAD MAD! OCD for real!
    Ati you say excuse me when you fart? Burp I see why but fart? La

    What will happen if I kataa?

  2. @udi…..true! LOL!

    @Nakeel….enjoying the air kabisa kabisa!

    @kipepeo…thanks!

    @pointi….too bad. You have to do it. Its true….sometimes I think I have OCD.

    @Gish….LOL!

Leave a Reply

