Wanted: Tweety

So this nyagu decided to tag me…..here goes nothing.

First, the rules:

  • Link to the person that tagged you
  • Post the rules on your blog
  • Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself
  • Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs
  • Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website

The Tag aka random facts about Mocha!:

1. I snap my wrists. I can’t snap/crack my fingers, so I picked up this thing where I snap my wrists instead.

2. I don’t like when bottles of shower gel / facial wash / washing-up liquid, etc. look crushed when they are still in use. Any bottle with liquids in them…..I dislike them when they have no air in them. It drives me mad.

3. In relation to number two, the labels have to be facing forward. Not the ingredients side.

4. I have this weird liking for mabuyus. I know it should have ended when I finished school, but I still get peeps like 3TOC and FG to bring me some from Nai.

5. I pick my nose before I go to sleep. If I am tired and I start picking my nose, just know this mami is ready for dreamland. And…..no modo, I don’t roll in a ball and eat it. I roll in a ball and flick away.

6. I just bought Erykah Badu’s new album…….isn’t this mami cool or what? Here is a sampler.

I am maliciously tagging the following: Aco, Seasons, KibokoBetty, Bankelele and 3N 

Happy Weekend Y’all!

12 thoughts on “Wanted: Tweety”

  1. I can’t stand squeezed in bottles too when there is still liquid inside.

    a pal of mine in college used to take me to the edge every time I found the plastic bottle of coke ‘dented’…

    how long does it take to let the air back in? aiish.

    good weekend mocha.

  2. Kwani mabuyus are for kids only? Unless you still do that thing of rubbing them on a cement floor and then pressing them against someone’s arm!

  3. I can also snap my wrists and fingers and now as I get older I have discovered I can also snap my back (thats scary!)
    I never acquired a taste for Mabuyus LOL on the plastic bottles!

  4. am soo with you on no.3, i arrange all my items to face label first. Erykah badu is so cool. i love the sampler off to look for the entire CD.

  5. o-okay about number 5. hehehe…’mocha na mpira..hatari kwenye lango…”

    i feel you on two, but not the labels direction…eish! and snapping wrists…er…okay!

Leave a Reply

