Yet Another Milestone




birthday card

Originally uploaded by Mocha!

Last year proved to be the best and worst year of my life so far……but it turned out to be more better that expected. The good bits outweighed the bad bits.

I am soo looking forward to the future and spending it with Mr Mocha.

So….today, he took me out for a quick lunch and he presented me with a box of Truffles dusted with chocolate and birthday card. How romantic is this dude?! To top it off….he has a GSOH (good sense of humuor for you slow ones). Just take a look at what he wrote and drew on my card. Me!

Of course there were some romatic words on the other page of the card, but that I decided to keep for myself.

This though, I had to share with you…….love & laughter is a just a wonderful thing and I am glad I got to spend it with someone that I love and loves me back.

This is to all who sent me their birthday wishes….you know yourself….

THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO!

16 thoughts on “Yet Another Milestone”

  1. HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

    Hope you had a wonderful day. Okay, you did. Hope the year holds many beautiful things- okay it does. Yaawa, okay hope the fture is bright, the future is orange- okay not that.May God continue to bless you ABUNDANTLY.

  2. So cute!!! it proves that you don’t have to be Picasso to touch a girls heart. Seems you had a great Birthday, Cheers.

  3. Happy Birthday Mocha, may each and every passing year bring you wisdom, peace and cheer!!…so you are a gemini like me? Btw does Mr Mocha have a ‘single and free to mingle’ brother…lol…jus kidding!

Leave a Reply

