1 JULY 2007

A year ago today, Mr Mocha! and I decided to make it ‘official’ as they (I don’t know who they are, but you know what I mean) put it.

Today, our relationship has reached its one year mark and we couldn’t be happier. This past year has had its ups and downs, but I thank God every day that the ups were more than the downs. A year filled with blessing and more importantly from my dear mom.

Babes……you have made me the happiest ever. No words can express how much you mean to me. Here is to the team!!!

Here is to us, our families and the future. I LOVE YOU! 

13 thoughts on “1 JULY 2007”

  1. Awww! let me in on the group hug! Okay, there is no room here for threesomes, so I will wish you much more love and back away.

    Treasure it.

  2. Having spent time with the two of you last month, you are really a great couple. By the way, for that dinner, I will revenge when you get here!!

    He treats you like the princess you are!

Leave a Reply

