Summer Chunes – 2008

The sun is out and humid…….means only one thing, summer is finally here!

Here are my summer tracks on my weekender list. Hope you have fun wherever you are and Nakeel….have a timam one.

Baditude – Spoon, Harris and Obernik (Not sure about this one, but I have a feeling it will grow on me)

Pictures – Sneaky Sound System

Watch Out – Alex Gaudino feat. Shena

Get Down – Todd Terry All Stars

Everybody Movin’ – Bob Sinclair (This always on repeat when I play it on my iPod. Love it!)

Tell Me (What It Is) – Dj NG feat. Baby Katy (This right here is my summer tune for 2008)

Happy Weekend peoples.

p.s. As promised, the Kaz pics are out. Please leave your comments on the other side regarding the pics. Much appreciated. Peace!

Leave a Reply

