For Comedic Purposes Only

As some person once said,

“Laughter is the best medicine.”

And I agree with them.

Now that I am in a household where there is 500+ channels to watch and some of these programmes are just bloody hilarious and borderline insane.

I LOVE NEW YORK 1 & 2 (Watched 2 the most as and when I catch it on telly)

G’S TO GENTS

My favourite of the two has to be I Love New York. Si this mami Tiffany aka New York (of the Flava of Love fame) is hilarious and a nutter rolled into one. Did I forget to mention the mom, ‘Sister’ Patterson?

Aki…ebu if you can watch the following and tell me if this is not TV Gold.

I Love New York Reunion

I Love New York Moms Fight Over Dinner

Huyu manzi esp. clip one, anakaa kama manzi kauzi! LOL! A mami who is up with you as a jamaa in arguement is just aiiiiii…..!

Too be honest, everyone deserves someone to love and be loved back, but these are going to extreme lengths esp. of disrespecting peoples moms and stuff.

I hope there is no season 3 and I wish her the best with ‘Tailor Made’. Si she has done well mpaka appearing on Nip/Tuck.

Sex truly sells!

G’s to Gents…..I get the concept and the antics are mad hilarious, but it ends there. I wouldn’t be surprised if there was a season 2 though as it looks like such kinds of reality TV is what the public want to watch.

A.O.B. Diaries will be coming soon!

2 thoughts on “For Comedic Purposes Only”

  1. They broke up with tailor made but she has another show, New York in Hollywood. She is trying to get ahead in Hollywood. Other than that her show is rubbish, I dont even bother with that crap but I know across the pond you peeps are bored stiff so I forgive you for partaking……

Leave a Reply

