Happy 2009 and Less….

Happy New Year Mochalicious Readers!

I hope that 2008 treated you well and looking forward to what 2009 has to offer.

I know for most it wasn’t smooth sailing, but we have God to thank for everything else.

Well, speaking for myself and Mr. Mocha!…..2008 has been a blessing and we are looking forward to the future.

I just want to say thank you for all your wishes over the Christmas holidays and wish you all the best in 2009 and beyond.

This also, is me putting my blogging mojo (or there lack of) fingers to rest……I am taking a break.

I vowed to take this year seriously and concentrate on pending projects, etc. and also, prepare for a special event.

I shall be here though….behind the scenes reading your blogs and commenting from time to time.

So…..once again, Happy New Year to you all and blog you soon!

Edit: 06/01/09

PSSSSSTTTT…….my energies have been diverted here. Laters!

6 thoughts on “Happy 2009 and Less….”

Leave a Reply

