February ’11 Weekender

Hey…..my weekender is back now that I am blogging again. A compilation of music that I have come to bop my head to. Up to this day, I still love me some dance/house/funky house, etc music. So you know most of the vids I will be sharing will be from this genre.

So, without much further ado…..

Swedish House Mafia – One

Example – Kickstarts

Sauti Sol – Soma Kijana

D’Banj – Mr Endowed (waaaay better than the remix feat. Snoop)

Last but not least, Kenyan born Stella Mwangi aka STL. She will be representing Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest in Berlin this May. YOU GO GIRL! Makes one proud to be Kenyan.

Stella Mwangi aka STL – Haba Haba

One thought on “February ’11 Weekender”

Leave a Reply

