March ’11 Weekender

So….what tunes have got me pumping this month…….!

Let us see……

K.I.G. – Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes (never have you heard a nursery rhyme be so funky)

Adele – Someone Like You (the lyrics are just so powerful. Just love this track.)

Rihanna – What’s My Name? (I am not a Ri-Ri fan, but there is something about this song that I can’t get enough of.)

Dela – Ulivyo (can we get more music like this from the motherland – PLEASE!)

Uche – My God is Good (Everything Double Double) I really love this gospel track, esp. the swahili bit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

