Jan. ’12 Weekender – New Year Special

I hope the New Year is treating you well so far.

Yes….I missed the Nov/Dec weekender. My sincere apologies.

Had a sick child amongst other things to attend to, but I have been listening to some catchy tunes over the three months and would like to share some of them with you.

Enjoy!

Camp Mulla – Party Don’t Stop

Flava – Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix) Get up and dance! I know you want to…. I like the original too, but it’s slow.

J Martins feat. Fally Ipupa – Jukpa Remix

Wande Coal feat. D’Banj – You Bad

Wizkid – Tease Me

Sarkodie feat. E.L. – U Go Kill Me

Well…..January 9th marked 200 days to the Olympics in London. With that, I will share the official track for the torch relay around the UK as it makes its way to the Olympic Stadium for the opening ceremony on 27th July 2012.

Dionne Bromfield feat. Tinchy Stryder – Spinnin’ for 2012

2 thoughts on “Jan. ’12 Weekender – New Year Special”

Leave a Reply

