September ’15 Weekender

Well well…here is my selection for this month’s weekender after a long long time.

Well…as always, I put up five videos / tracks that I have been playing alot in a month. This list may or may not be influenced by my kids. Reason being, we always have an hour every other day where hubby and I put on music and just have a jam session.

So here goes…

WizKid – Ojuelegba

AliKiba – Mwana

Liquideep – Still

Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself

Kendrick Lamar – Alright (This is the best track and video for me this year ❤️)

 

 

Leave a Reply

